Mais dois novos video clipes no Sexta É Dia de Video. Começando com mais recente video da banda americana The Museum – “Love Will Find You”. A canção faz parte do novo cd “My Only Rescue” que será lançado no dia 28 de agosto deste ano. Enquando o cd não foi lançado ainda, desfrute do novo hit da banda.

>>>>>>

>>>>>>

A segunda dica de video é do Hillsong Live – “Cornerstone”. A canção é tema do mais recente cd do grupo  lançado essa semana (dia 3 de julho).

>>>>>>

>>>>>>

Letra da Música.

My hope is built on nothing less
Than Jesus blood and righteousness
I dare not trust the sweetest frame
But wholly trust in Jesus name

Christ Alone
Cornerstone
Weak made strong
In the Savior’s love
Through the storm
He is Lord
Lord of All

When darkness seems to hide his face
I rest on his unchanging grace
In every high and stormy gale
My anchor holds within the veil

Then He shall come with trumpets sound
Only then in him will I be found
Dressed in his righteousness alone
Faultless standing before the throne

>>>>>>